Plaza de Mayo

The Plaza de Mayo is the main square in Buenos Aires, Argentina. After the demolition of the Recova site, it was created in 1884, unifying the Plaza Mayor and Plaza de Armas of the city, known at that time as Plaza de la Victoria and Plaza 25 de Mayo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *